• Print Page Content

Contact us

Address:  Whangara School, 44 Pa Road, Whangara, R D 3, Gisborne 4073, NZ
Phone      (06) 8622806
E-mail:     whangara@xtra.co.nz


Staff
Principal:  Lisa Maniapoto
principal@whangara.school.nz

Pounamu Teachers:  Koka Nadia Hohipa, Koka Tracey Upu Kutia
nadia@whangara.school.nz, tracey@whangara.school.nz
Pounamu Teacher Aides:  Koka Maree Kingi, Koka Paige Lincoln

Putahi Teacher:  Koka Amy Wright, Matua Ayden Malone
amy@whangara.school.nz, aydenmalone@whangara.school.nz
Putahi Teacher Aides: Koka Ilonka Klay, Koka Celeste Maaka

Te Puna a Tinirau Teacher:  Matua Jay Love
Jay@whangara.school.nz
Teacher Aides:  Koka Gwen Stuart, Koka Nikita Henry

Reading Recovery: Koka Summer Willock
summer@whangara.school.nz

Admin:  Koka Anthea Lincoln
whangara@xtra.co.nz