• Print Page Content

Contact us

Address:  Whangara School, 44 Pa Road, Whangara, R D 3, Gisborne 4073, NZ
Phone      (06) 8622806
E-mail:     whangara@xtra.co.nz


Staff
Principal:  Lisa Maniapoto
principal@whangara.school.nz
Puawai Teacher:  Koka Lisa Moore/ Koka Maree
kokalis@whangara.school.nz
Pounamu Teacher:  Koka Nadia Hohipa
nadia@whangara.school.nz
Pohutukawa Teacher:  Koka Sam Thompson
sam@whangara.school.nz
Pumanawa Teacher:  Koka Amy Wright
amy@whangara.school.nz
Reading Recovery: Koka Jen Gale
jen@whangara.school.nz
Teacher Aides:  Koka Maree Kingi, Koka Ilonka Klay, Koka Renee Grigson
Admin:  Koka Anthea Lincoln
whangara@xtra.co.nz